Tenth & Proper

House Lines

Each season at Tenth & Proper, we feature our house line of basics, ProperTy. Produced in France by the people who manufacture for Prada and Jil Sander, ProperTy basics come in some of the softest fabrics we have ever come across! Stretch linen, viscose, and cotton/cashmere are our most popular choices and each come in several seasonal colours.

All ProperTy styles are available in a variety of sizes, are washable, and are guaranteed to stand the test of time, with no pilling, fading, or loss of shape. ProperTy has fast become one of, if not the, most popular line at Tenth & Proper — once you’ve tried PoperTy, there’s just no going back to regular basics!

Designers at Tenth & Proper

Tenth & Proper is proud to feature collections from local, Canadian, and international independent designers and design houses. Although the collections we choose vary from casual to formal, our choices are always feminine, sophisticated, and unique. Whether you are after functional basics, well tailored business wear, or formal wear for that special event, Tenth & Proper’s collection is sure to accommodate!

Featured Lines

Marigold Collective (Vancouver): www.marigoldcollective.com
Iris (Montréal): www.collectioniris.com
Noa Noa (Copenhagen): www.noa-noa.dk
La Fée Maraboutée (Paris): www.lafeemaraboutee.fr
Allison Wonderland (Vancouver): www.allisonwonderland.ca
In Wear (Copenhagen): www.inwear.com
Yifat Jovani (Vancouver): www.yifatjovani.com
Miik (Toronto): www.miik.ca
Nice Things Paloma S. (Barcelona): www.nicethingspalomas.com
White Stuff (London): www.whitestuff.com
Harris Wilson (Paris): www.harriswilson.fr
Des Petits Hauts (Paris): www.despetitshauts.com
Periphery (T.O.): www.facebook.com/Peripheryclothing
Peruzzi: peruzzi.agentur-jaeger.de/index.php/en jaeger.de/index.php/en
Ecru (New York): www.ecrustyle.com
Bronsino (Vancouver): www.bronsino.com
Karen Telio Collection (Vancouver): www.karentelio.com